Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lite

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Lite

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luke Floor

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased a new life insurance policy and extremely satisfied with the product and service. John took the time to ask questions and understand our needs. We then shopped around and found that the rates with State Farm were the lowest along with the highest product rating. I was completely surprised to discover this as so many competing products were significantly higher and came with conditions and restrictions that State Farm didn't require. Further, they made the whole process quick and convenient with a medical staff member coming to my location for a simple and brief exam. I highly recommend John Lite and the State Farm products he represents."

justine rivera

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience John and all his staff. They are always very prompt and helpful when I call in for any questions regarding my auto and life insurance. Some one the best customer service I have received."

Taya Angelique

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Elisa Brown

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen is a delight to work with. We are a long term client and I am contacted right away if there are any issues with our policy."

Ryan McCormick

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the years Maureen has been amazing. Always quick to respond, friendly and trust worthy. What else can you ask for?"

Gerald Washington

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s alway been a pleasure working with this friendly staff. Maureen has always gone the extra mile to make sure I have all the information I need, and all my needs are met. Thank you"

Celestine Bass

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lite State Farm has been my insurance choice since 2013. Maureen is absolutely amazing. Her customer service is unmatched! No matter when I call her she is right there. The professionalism of this firm is unparalleled! We are like family."

Brianna Calderon

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Maureen who has been patient with me and always quick to give me any information. Also goes above abs beyond to help!"

Shelby Al- Baja

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service. Maureen is the real MVP I always can count on her ! She answers all my questions and treats me like a friend :)"

R. E. Daniels

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with this office for 10 plus years. Knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful and kind!"

Angelica Flores

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Maureen Williams is the best in her office, she hears you and makes you feel important. And let's not forget the rates are the best."

Liz White

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother was a longtime customer and when she was placed into a nursing home and I had to take over her affairs, The John Lite State Farm team was above and beyond helpful,kind and sympathetic to my situation. They continue to do so as I finalize things. I highly recommend them for exceptional customer service. If I move back to Burbank I will definitely be using them myself."

Brian Ends

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lite and his team have been a staple in my family’s protection for multiple years. I had an unfortunate accident and John himself actually came to my house to make sure everything was OK, and to let me know that everything would be handled. From vehicle insurance, to life insurance, to my umbrella policy, I know they have me covered. Great team, and highly recommend!! Thanks guys."

kyle Douglas

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with John Lite's office for well over 6 years. Maureen and the team there has always been there for my family and our business. A lot of our requests are last minute, and they always come through. I normally dont write reviews but this one is well deserved."

Karol Frietzsche

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't think of moving to another insurance company. Many years of dedicated service. And big thanks to Julie for handling a concern we had on a national Holiday. Amazing :)"

Nancy Darakjian

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stuck in a bind recently changing a truck from commercial to personal insurance, the cost was so high and we contemplated just staying with a commercial insurance due to cost BUT all of that changed when I got into contact with Maureen (this was my last resort) who has been a pleasure to work with and anyone that knows what it’s like to shop for insurance, it’s not a pleasant experience and Maureen has made that difference. She took her time and got me a deal I could not turn down and not only that I will be reinsuring all my vehicles and even home insurance with Maureen. She is a major asset for this location, if you are looking for insurance i highly recommend working with Maureen."

fernando aguilera

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
""The ladies at the office are always happy to help me with all my insurance needs""

Dezzy Akabike

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office representative, Maureen assisted me in quoting auto and home insurance. The service was no doubt tremendous. She was very thorough and precise. I highly recommend her and her team."

Andrea S.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person who has always attended me is Maureen. She is awesome, she goes the extra mile making sure that her clients get the best customer service.If I do not understand something, she breaks it down for me.Thank you Maureen for always helping me out. I recommend her, you will not regret."

Karla Batres

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm….."

Nathan Rivera

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service here from Maureen, made it super easy for a first time insurance client like myself, will definitely stay as a part of the State Farm insurance family"

Levon Patanyan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Maureen is super helpful. She always goes out of her way for me."

Bianca Sanchez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for a life insurance policy at John Lite State Farm Insurance Agency and had an amazing experience. I compared pricing with other insurance agencies and State Farm is pretty reasonable. I had the pleasure of working with agent JulieAnn. From the beginning she was extremely helpful. Going through the different policies can be confusing, especially because I didn’t have any experience or knowledge about them. JulieAnn was very patient, professional and knowledgeable on all policies and helped me select the right one for my family and I. Highly recommended!"

DAVID GARCIA

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now, Maureen has been such an amazing person. She always goes above and beyond. She is always very helpful She’s always there to help and so genuinely nice. I would highly recommend her."

Kathu Flores

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say that Julie Rivera is really efficient and provides me and my family the best insurance customer service, she is great!! We are a large family with multiple cars and different insurance policies, she is truly the only person we trust with all of our private information. Where ever Julie goes e go !! Thank you Julie for all that you do for my family!!"