Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilda Chamul

Hilda Chamul

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Chamul
"Great services always been a customer for years already and also my young adult kids Your the best Maureen 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Eddie Conner

Eddie Conner

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Conner
"The staff at John Lite's office are always professional, kind and thoughtful. I have been with their office a decade and always get my questions answered and feel happily guided through insurance paperwork with their expertise."
Profile photo of Tia Russell

Tia Russell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Russell
"I have been a client with this office for about 30 years. Always great customer service on the telephone and follow up."
Profile photo of Marla Kelly

Marla Kelly

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Kelly
"Maureen Williams at John Lite office in Burbank has tended to my needs for many, many years. She is very accommodating, The BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Cespedes

Kim Cespedes

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cespedes
"Thanks Teri Allen for your help in getting me car insurance! Very easy and fast 💨 !!!"
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan C
"Teri was amazing... got me set up quickly and was knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant and got a great rate."
Profile photo of Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mitchell
"Spoke with Representative (Julie Rivera)who was very Courteous and Professional and supplied me with the very reasonable quote needed for my renters insurance!! Highly recommend speaking with Julie for ANY of your insurance needs as she is very knowledgeable about Insurance requirements!!! Great Job Julie..thanxs much..Also want to give 5 stars to Maureen!! She was also Great!!!..thanxs."
Profile photo of Luke Floor

Luke Floor

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Floor
"Just purchased a new life insurance policy and extremely satisfied with the product and service. John took the time to ask questions and understand our needs. We then shopped around and found that the rates with State Farm were the lowest along with the highest product rating. I was completely surprised to discover this as so many competing products were significantly higher and came with conditions and restrictions that State Farm didn't require. Further, they made the whole process quick and convenient with a medical staff member coming to my location for a simple and brief exam. I highly recommend John Lite and the State Farm products he represents."
Profile photo of justine rivera

justine rivera

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by justine rivera
"I always have a great experience John and all his staff. They are always very prompt and helpful when I call in for any questions regarding my auto and life insurance. Some one the best customer service I have received."
Profile photo of Taya Angelique

Taya Angelique

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taya Angelique
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Elisa Brown

Elisa Brown

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Brown
"Maureen is a delight to work with. We are a long term client and I am contacted right away if there are any issues with our policy."
Profile photo of Ryan McCormick

Ryan McCormick

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCormick
"Over the years Maureen has been amazing. Always quick to respond, friendly and trust worthy. What else can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Gerald Washington

Gerald Washington

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Washington
"It’s alway been a pleasure working with this friendly staff. Maureen has always gone the extra mile to make sure I have all the information I need, and all my needs are met. Thank you"
Profile photo of Celestine Bass

Celestine Bass

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celestine Bass
"John Lite State Farm has been my insurance choice since 2013. Maureen is absolutely amazing. Her customer service is unmatched! No matter when I call her she is right there. The professionalism of this firm is unparalleled! We are like family."
Profile photo of Brianna Calderon

Brianna Calderon

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Calderon
"Thank you to Maureen who has been patient with me and always quick to give me any information. Also goes above abs beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Shelby Al- Baja

Shelby Al- Baja

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Al- Baja
"Really great service. Maureen is the real MVP I always can count on her ! She answers all my questions and treats me like a friend :)"
Profile photo of R. E. Daniels

R. E. Daniels

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R. E. Daniels
"We've been working with this office for 10 plus years. Knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful and kind!"
Profile photo of Angelica Flores

Angelica Flores

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Flores
"Great customer service. Maureen Williams is the best in her office, she hears you and makes you feel important. And let's not forget the rates are the best."
Profile photo of Liz White

Liz White

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz White
"My mother was a longtime customer and when she was placed into a nursing home and I had to take over her affairs, The John Lite State Farm team was above and beyond helpful,kind and sympathetic to my situation. They continue to do so as I finalize things. I highly recommend them for exceptional customer service. If I move back to Burbank I will definitely be using them myself."
Profile photo of Brian Ends

Brian Ends

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ends
"John Lite and his team have been a staple in my family’s protection for multiple years. I had an unfortunate accident and John himself actually came to my house to make sure everything was OK, and to let me know that everything would be handled. From vehicle insurance, to life insurance, to my umbrella policy, I know they have me covered. Great team, and highly recommend!! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of kyle Douglas

kyle Douglas

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kyle Douglas
"I have been with John Lite's office for well over 6 years. Maureen and the team there has always been there for my family and our business. A lot of our requests are last minute, and they always come through. I normally dont write reviews but this one is well deserved."
Profile photo of Karol Frietzsche

Karol Frietzsche

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karol Frietzsche
"Wouldn't think of moving to another insurance company. Many years of dedicated service. And big thanks to Julie for handling a concern we had on a national Holiday. Amazing :)"
Profile photo of Nancy Darakjian

Nancy Darakjian

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Darakjian
"I was stuck in a bind recently changing a truck from commercial to personal insurance, the cost was so high and we contemplated just staying with a commercial insurance due to cost BUT all of that changed when I got into contact with Maureen (this was my last resort) who has been a pleasure to work with and anyone that knows what it’s like to shop for insurance, it’s not a pleasant experience and Maureen has made that difference. She took her time and got me a deal I could not turn down and not only that I will be reinsuring all my vehicles and even home insurance with Maureen. She is a major asset for this location, if you are looking for insurance i highly recommend working with Maureen."
Profile photo of fernando aguilera

fernando aguilera

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fernando aguilera
""The ladies at the office are always happy to help me with all my insurance needs""
Profile photo of Dezzy Akabike

Dezzy Akabike

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dezzy Akabike
"Office representative, Maureen assisted me in quoting auto and home insurance. The service was no doubt tremendous. She was very thorough and precise. I highly recommend her and her team."